Suckerfish - Main Navigation

Research Chairs

Canada Excellence Research Chair

Ian Gardner
Canada Excellence Research Chair in Aquatic Epidemiology

(902)620-5059
iagardner@upei.ca
 

Canada Research Chairs

Russell Kerr
Canada Research Chair in Marine Natural Products
(902)566-0565
rkerr@upei.ca
 

Crawford Revie
Canada Research Chair in Population Health : Epi-Informatics
 
(902)566-0879
crevie@upei.ca
 

Sophie St-Hilaire
Canada Research Chair in Integrated Health Research for Sustainable Aquaculture 
(902)620-5190
ssthilaire@upei.ca

Kate Tilliczek 
Canada Research Chair in Youth Cultures and Transitions
(902)620-5127
ktilleczek@upei.ca
 

Michael van den Heuvel
Canada Research Chair in Watershed Ecological Integrity
(902)566-6072
mheuvel@upei.ca  

Endowed and Sponsored Research Chairs  

Mark Fast
Novartis Research Chair in Fish Health

(902)620-5065
mfast@upei.ca 
 

Larry Hammell
Innovation PEI Industry Research Chair in Epidemiology for Global Aquatic Food Animal Production
(902)566-0728
lhammell@upei.ca  

Greg Keefe
Innovation PEI Industry Research Chair in Milk-based Diagnostics and Information Technology Applications

(902)566-0968
gkeefe@upei.ca
 

Dr. Russell Kerr
Jeanne and J. Louis Lévesque Research Chair in Nutrisciences and Health
(902)566-0909
datkinson@upei.ca

Daniel Hurnik
Industry Chair in Swine Research
(902)566-0963
dhurnik@upei.ca
 

Javier Sanchez
CFIA Chair in Regulatory Veterinary Epidemiology

(902)566-0803
jsanchez@upei.ca  

Dr. William Montelpare
Margaret and Wallace McCain Chair in Human Development and Health
(902)620-5186
wmontelpare@upei.ca

Dr. Kim Stote
Fulbright Visiting Research Chair in Nutriceuticals and Health